Driskell Inquiry with coat of arms
link to Mandate pagelink to Exhibits Filed pagelink to The Commissioner pagelink to Commission Staff pagelink to Terms of Reference pagelink to Schedule pageParties to the Commission page selectedlink to Witness List page

Parties to the Commission


Mr. James Driskell
Alan M. Libman and James Lockyer Standing

Province of Manitoba
E. William Olson, Q.C. Standing

Mr. George Dangerfield
Jay Prober Standing

The Estate of Bruce Miller
Douglas N. Abra, Q.C. Standing

Mr. Stuart Whitley
Robert L. Tapper, Q.C. Standing

David Gates, Q.C. Standing

The Winnipeg Police Services
and Certain Members
Kimberly D. Carswell Standing

The Winnipeg Police Association
and Certain Members
Richard J. Wolson, Q.C. Standing

AIDWYC (The Association in
Defence of the Wrongly Convicted)
Jerome P. Kennedy, Q.C. Standing


  link to Home page |

link to Submissions page

| link to Panel Discussions page | link to Legal Information page | link to Transcripts page | link to Help page | link to Site Map page | link to Frequently Asked Questions page  

2006 Commission of Inquiry Into Certain Aspects of the Trial and Conviction of James Driskell